Viva Vantage

Thanks to Crowdtap, I was chosen to be part of the Viva Vantage sample and share opportunity.  I was so excited when I checked my mail and there was a huge box that contained not 1, not 2, not even 3 but 4 rolls of Viva Vantage paper towels. I kept one roll for myself and gave the other three to my friends and family. I gave one to my mother, my friend Christina and my friend Amanda. I must say I really loved these paper towels. The are much stronger than many other brands of paper towels that I have tried. I love the soft almost quilted feel of them. I was very happy with these paper towels and so were my friends and family that I shared them with.

X

Leave a Reply

